What's On in Edinburgh & The Lothians
What's On in September 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in September 2017 in Edinburgh
 

Friday 1st September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 2nd September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 3rd September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 4th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 5th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 6th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 7th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 8th September 2017
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Babe The Sheep-Pig (Kings Theatre)

Saturday 9th September 2017
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Babe The Sheep-Pig (Kings Theatre)

Sunday 10th September 2017
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Babe The Sheep-Pig (Kings Theatre)

Monday 11th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Tuesday 12th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Wednesday 13th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Thursday 14th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Friday 15th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Saturday 16th September 2017
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Playhouse)

Sunday 17th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 18th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 19th September 2017
Musicals Cilla - The Musical (The Playhouse)

Wednesday 20th September 2017
Musicals Cilla - The Musical (The Playhouse)

Thursday 21st September 2017
Musicals Cilla - The Musical (The Playhouse)

Friday 22nd September 2017
Musicals Cilla - The Musical (The Playhouse)
Musicals Richard Alston Dance Company (Festival Theatre)

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Musicals Cilla - The Musical (The Playhouse)

Sunday 24th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 25th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 26th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 27th September 2017
No shows Daksha Sheth Dance Company (Festival Theatre)

Thursday 28th September 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 29th September 2017

No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 30th September 2017
No shows Scottish Dance Theatre (Festival Theatre)

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Edinburgh Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
All pages within the EdinburghTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!