What's On in Edinburgh & The Lothians
What's On in June 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in June 2017 in Edinburgh
 
Thursday 1st June 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (King's Theatre)

Friday 2nd June 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (King's Theatre)

Saturday 3rd June 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (King's Theatre)
Gigs The Illegal Eagles (The Playhouse)

Sunday 4th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 5th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 6th June 2017
Musicals The Wedding Singer (King's Theatre)

Wednesday 7th June 2017
MusicalsThe Wedding Singer (King's Theatre)

Thursday 8th June 2017
MusicalsThe Wedding Singer (King's Theatre)
Comedy Ricky Gervais: Humanity (The Playhouse)

Friday 9th June 2017
MusicalsThe Wedding Singer (King's Theatre)
Gigs Robbie Williams Tour (Murrayfield Stadium)
Comedy Ricky Gervais: Humanity (The Playhouse)

Saturday 10th June 2017
MusicalsThe Wedding Singer (King's Theatre)

Sunday 11th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 12th June 2017
Musicals Dirty Dancing (The Playhouse)

Tuesday 13th June 2017
Musicals Dirty Dancing (The Playhouse)
Dance & Ballet M!longa (Festival Theatre)

Wednesday 14th June 20176
MusicalsDirty Dancing (The Playhouse)
Dance & Ballet M!longa (Festival Theatre)

Thursday 15th June 2017
MusicalsDirty Dancing (The Playhouse)

Friday 16th June 2017
MusicalsDirty Dancing (The Playhouse)

Saturday 17th June 2017
MusicalsDirty Dancing (The Playhouse)
Family & Kids Shows in Edinburgh Funbox: Underwater Adventure (King's Theatre)

Sunday 18th June 2017
Gigs Jackson Browne (Festival Theatre)

Monday 19th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 20th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 21st June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 22nd June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Friday 23rd June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 24th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 25th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 26th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 27th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 28th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 29th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Friday 30th June 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Edinburgh Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
All pages within the EdinburghTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!