What's On in Edinburgh & The Lothians
What's On in March 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in March 2017 in Edinburgh

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 23rd March 2017
Ballet Casanova (Festival Theatre)

Friday 24th March 2017
Dance & Ballet Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games (The Playhouse)
Ballet Casanova (Festival Theatre)

Saturday 25th March 2017
Dance & Ballet Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games (The Playhouse)
Ballet Casanova (Festival Theatre)

Sunday 26th March 2017 - Mother's Day
Dance & Ballet Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games (The Playhouse)
Dance & Ballet Brendan Cole - All Night Long (Festival Theatre)

Monday 27th March 2017
Gigs All Time Low (Corn Exchange)

Tuesday 28th March 2017
Musicals Anita And Me (King's Theatre)

Wednesday 29th March 2017
Gigs Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is (The Playhouse)
Musicals Anita And Me (King's Theatre)

Thursday 30th March 2017
Opera Ellen Kent's La Boheme (The Playhouse)
Musicals Anita And Me (King's Theatre)
Musicals Chess: The Musical (Festival Theatre)

Friday 31st March 2017
Opera Ellen Kent's Nabucco (The Playhouse)
Musicals Anita And Me (King's Theatre)
Musicals Chess: The Musical (Festival Theatre)

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Edinburgh Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
All pages within the EdinburghTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!